logo
 

Contact Us

Submit your info on the applicable form and someone will be in touch with you soon!

For advertising rates and information:
(*)
(*)
(*)
(*)
(*)
 
 
To get in contact with okc.BIZ, please e-mail below:
(*)
(*)
(*)
 
 

Corporate

President and CEO
Bill Bleakley

bbleakley@tierramediagroup.com

Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Linda Meoli

lmeoli@tierramediagroup.com

General Manager
Dave Rhea

drhea@tierramediagroup.com

Marketing and Traffic Manager
Kelsey Lowe

klowe@tierramediagroup.com

Receptionist/Online and Calendar Coordinator
CJ Priest

cjpriest@tierramediagroup.com

listings@tierramediagroup.com


Advertising

Sales Manager
Christy Duane

cduane@tierramediagroup.com

Inside Account Executive
Carrie Bailey

cbailey@tierramediagroup.com

Account Executives
Stephanie Van Horn

svanhorn@tierramediagroup.com

Saundra Rinearson Godwin

sgodwin@tierramediagroup.com

Ashley Powell

apowell@tierramediagroup.com

Gina Nichols

gnichols@tierramediagroup.com

Elizabeth Riddle

eriddle@tierramediagroup.com

Martha Kell McKinley

mkmckinley@tierramediagroup.com

Amber Parker

aparker@tierramediagroup.com


Editorial

Editor-in-chief
Kelley Chambers

kchambers@tierramediagroup.com

Copy Editor
Brittany Pickering

bpickering@tierramediagroup.com

Entertainment Editor
Zach Hale

zhale@tierramediagroup.com

Chief Photographer
Mark Hancock

mhancock@tierramediagroup.com

Staff Photographer
Shannon Cornman

scornman@tierramediagroup.com

Production

Art Director
Christopher Street

cstreet@tierramediagroup.com

Production Director
Mandy Hendrickson

mhendrickson@tierramediagroup.com

Graphic Designers
Paul Mays

pmays@tierramediagroup.com

Ashley Parks

aparks@tierramediagroup.com

Liz Warren

lwarren@tierramediagroup.com


Accounting

Accounting Administrators
Marian Harrison

mharrison@tierramediagroup.com

Sue Auld
sauld@tierramediagroup.com


3701 N. Shartel Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Phone: (405) 605-6789

Facsimile: (405) 621-2909

info@okc.biz

For subscriptions:

Contact Devon Green at dgreen@tierramediagroup.com or (405) 605-6789.


All rights reserved. Reproduction or use without permission of editorial or graphic content in any manner is prohibited.


Copyright © Parkway Publishing LLC, 2012

MEMBER

Alliance of Area Business Publications

Verified Audit Circulation

The State Chamber

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

South Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce

Midwest City Chamber of Commerce

The Northwest Chamber of Commerce

Norman Chamber of Commerce

Moore Chamber of Commerce

Edmond Area Chamber of Commerce

Guthrie Chamber of Commerce

Close
Close
Close