2014 BOB winners
 photo ARCHIVE_zps10a2e22c.jpg
Home » Articles » News » Forty Under 40 » OKCBiz announces 2010 'Forty...
. . . . . .
September 22nd, 2010 - OKCBiz Staff

OKCBiz announces 2010 'Forty Under 40' honorees

OKCBiz magazine will announce the 2010 Forty Under 40 winners at its awards party 6 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 21, on the rooftop at Cardinal Engineering in Oklahoma City's historic Automobile Alley.

The Forty Under 40 program, sponsored by Cox Business, "recognizes Central Oklahoma individuals under the age of 40 who excel professionally and give back to their community," said Bill Bleakley, OKCBiz president and CEO.

For their achievements, each honoree receives a trophy and a $5,000 scholarship from Oklahoma City University's Meinders School of Business.

"This Forty Under 40 class demonstrates diversity - in career choices, interests and involvement. They are creative and courageous in their approaches to life and work. They are strong examples of the leaders of tomorrow who are choosing to live, work and play in Oklahoma City," said Jeffri-Lynn Dyer, OKCBiz associate publisher.

The honorees are listed below:

Holly Adams, OUHSC
Delois Adebola Bosé Akadiri, OKC Beautiful
Ike Akinwande, The Benham Companies
Brian Barnes, Ghost
Michael Boecking, Kirkpatrick Bank
Dylan Bradway, DNA Galleries & OPUBCO
Andy Burnett, Sperry Van Ness
David Burnett, Sperry Van Ness
Michael Carnuccio, Oklahoma Council of Public Affairs
Jeff Click, Jeff Click Homes, LLC
Charles de Coune, ASTEC Charter Schools
Kyle Dillingham, Kyle Dillingham LLC
Dena Drabek, YMCA of Greater OKC
Rusty Duncan, Insight Creative Group
Joshua Fahrenbruck, Kimray, Inc.
Johnathan Kayne Gillaspie, Jonathan Kayne LLC
Nathaniel Harding, Harding & Shelton, Inc.
Darcie Henderson, Coppermark Bank
Leigh Jacobs, Frontier Express/Vilakazi Foundation
Lenice Keim, SandRidge Energy
Wes Knight, Bank of Oklahoma
Kyle Lankford, Mid-Continent Comprehensive Center
Amy Logan, Jameson Management, Inc.
Heather Lytle, H&L Media Partners
Mark Mann, Mark Mann Insurance
Malek Massad, H3 Advisors
Amy Rappaport Mattingly, Designer Rugs
Andres Jose Lucas Maurovich, Power Costs, Inc.
Stacey Ninness, Neighborhood Services Organization
Kyle Stuart Nondorf, St. Anthony Hospital
Dawn Michelle Rahme, Phillips Murrah P.C.
Andy Rhine, Flintco, Inc.
Holly Shelton, OKC Convention & Visitors Bureau
Jerrod Shouse, Shouse & Associates Consulting
Kevin Smith, Sage Gourmet LLC
Rachel Stoddard Morris, Stoddard Morris PLLC
Clint Stone, City Arts Center
J.D. Strong, State of Oklahoma
Kristen Torkelson, Cardinal Engineering
Zach Zuhdi, JP Morgan Private Wealth
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5