Forty Under 40 Class of 2015 List


Class of 2015


Oklahoma Gazette honored the okc.BIZ Class of 2015 Forty Under 40 recipients Tuesday, November 10, 2015, at 7:00 p.m. in a special cocktail reception held at Waters Edge Winery in Automobile Alley.

The Forty Under 40 program honors exceptional individuals who have made a significant contribution to shaping the Oklahoma City landscape. Through redefining and improving business practices, advancing education and raising the bar for civic and artistic endeavors, Forty Under 40 honorees positively impact the greater Oklahoma City area.

The okc.BIZ Forty Under 40 program receives candidates through a nomination process with hundreds of potential honorees. After stringent application, review and board-led deliberation, the honorees for each year are chosen.

The Class of 2015 Forty Under 40 Honorees are as follows:

Akash Patel
Alice Young
Amanda Storck
Annie Lillard
Ashley Terry
Audrey Falk
Azadeh Adlamini
Barbie Smalley
Ben Davis
Bethany Marshall
Bonni Goodwin
Cameron Brewer
Cary Anne Holton
Cayla Lewis
Christa Ryckbost
Danielle McKenzie
David Hardy
Dustin Akers
Erin Cooper
Ersin Demirci
Hunter Wheat
J. Taylor Tribble
James Varnum
Jeff Dixon
Joe Slack
Jon Haque
Jonathan Dodson
Jonna Whetsel
Kalif Gallego
Kevin Bundy
Lani Gunderson
Leslie Hensley
Mallory O’Neill
Marcia Gallant
Marla Cook
Megan Radford
Paije Fauser
Sean Evans
Tony Meazell
Zane Z. Woods

Food, spirits and revelry were enjoyed by all as Russell Evans awarded each honoree with a $5,000 scholarship to OCU’s Meinders School of Business. Each honoree also received a special vintage Forty Under 40 Class of 2015 commemorative bottle of wine from Waters Edge Winery and a gift certificate from King’s Green Cleaning.

Honoree listings of the okc.BIZ Class of 2015 Forty Under 40 can be found in the November 11 issue of Oklahoma Gazette, and extended coverage can be found on

Nominations for the Class of 2016 will be accepted beginning January 2016.