okcBIZ announces the 2013 ‘Forty Under 40′

The awards party is at 6 p.m.,
September 26, at IAO Gallery in downtown Oklahoma City, 706 W.
Sheridan Ave.

The program is sponsored by
Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City and MidTown with additional support
provided by Oklahoma City University’s Meinders School of Business,
Mustang Golden Ale, Sam Adams Boston Lager, Cryptic wine and Cupcake

“Forty Under 40 extols the
achievements and community involvement these young people demonstrate
while exhibiting work/life balance,” said Jeffri-Lynn Dyer, okcBIZ

Each honoree will receive an award, a
$5,000 scholarship from Oklahoma City University’s Meinders School
of Business and a published profile in the October issue of okcBIZ

The 2013 Forty Under 40 honorees are:

Allison Bailey, Barta Bailey

Amanda Davis, Oklahoma City University

Andrea Gossard, Manhattan Construction

Autumn McMahon, University of Oklahoma

Bob Funk Jr., Prodigal, LLC

Brad Poarch, Cory’s AV

Brian Knight, Eide Bailly LLP

Brianne Hinojosa, Oklahoma Zoological

Caitlin Dempsey, Newmark Grubb Levy
Strange Beffort

Camden Chitwood, Emerson Events

Chadwick Holeman, Devon Energy

Cory King, American Energy Partners, LP

Courtney Hyder, Sunbeam Family
Services, Inc.

Damon Lane, KOCO-TV

Emily Garman, Oklahoma Media Group, LLC

Eric Wells, Private Jets, Inc

Erin Engelke, Feed The Children

Jason Thomas, JTC Tradesmen Development

Jay Wright, SpokesME.com

Jayme Buck, Young Brothers Inc.

Jennifer Blevins, VI Marketing and

Jennifer Klos, Oklahoma City Museum of

Jessica Schambach, KOCO-TV

Jill Brown Delozier, Downtown Oklahoma
City, Inc.

Jody East, Oklahoma City Thunder

Jose Ocque, Venhomes LLC.

Katherine Mazaheri, Mazaheri Law Firm

Larry Winters, Tri-State Industrial

Lauren Toppins, Paycom

Lenny Henderson, St Anthony’s
Dermatology Center of Excellence

Levi Heard, Senior Care Services

Lindsay Suttle Flesher, Cardinal

Miguel Garcia, Michael Brooks-Jimenez,

Rachel Bundy, Rees Associates

Rachel Pappy, Roderick H. Polston, P.C.

Renee Harriman, VI Marketing and

Ryan Cross, Bank of Oklahoma

Shani Nealy, Urban League of Greater
Oklahoma City

Sheri Guyse, A Good Egg Dining Group

Steven Charles, Touchstone Youth

For more information about the
publication or the Forty Under 40 awards program, please call (405)

Nominate someone (who will still be 40
or under as of December 31, 2014) for the 2014 class.

Related posts