Leadership Oklahoma class members announced

“Class XXV is an
outstanding blend of leaders from a variety of fields who will contribute a
wealth of knowledge to our discussions on important Oklahoma issues,” said Rhonda
Hooper, president and CEO of Jordan Associates and chairwoman of the LOK Board of
Directors, in a prepared statement. “Leadership Oklahoma is dedicated to
providing the leadership necessary to help shape Oklahoma’s future.

group is designed to
include members from a wide geographic base, and those with diverse
backgrounds, to work toward bolstering their leadership skills and
making the state a better place to live. After graduation, members are
encouraged to return to their communities and work toward finding
solutions to
problems, all the while working for the public good and inspiring
others. Throughout the year, members meet monthly
in cities and towns across the state.

Since it was founded in
1986, LOK officials report more than 1,200 members from 150 communities around the
state have graduated from the program.

of Class XXV are:
Chad Alexander
Oklahoma City; Marcy Alexander,
Stillwater; Brian Alford,
Oklahoma City; Judy Allen,
Durant; Jim Arens, Tulsa; Deanna Atkinson, Enid; Brenda Jones Barwick, Oklahoma City; Shannan Beeler, Tulsa; James Bowen, Alva; Gwendolyn Caldwell, Tulsa; Jay Calhoun, Catoosa; Gilmer Capps, Lawton; Carolyn Cummins, Oklahoma City;Jimmy Dailey, Fort Sill; Jill Daugherty, Norman; Houston Davis, Oklahoma City; William Dolman, Ardmore; John Esposito, Tulsa;Kevin Fowler, Stillwater; Roger Gaddis, Ada; Brian Gaddy, Enid; Marilyn Geiger, Oklahoma City; Pattie Haga, Stillwater; Vicki Hagerman, Perry; John Harper, Tulsa; Molly Helm, Enid; Vince Howie, Tinker AFB, Paula Huck, Tulsa; David Jackson, Oklahoma City; Rick Johnson, Oklahoma City; Brad Krieger, Oklahoma City; Bill Lance, Ada; Greg Leap, Enid; Glenna Lunday, Altus; Randy Macon, Tulsa; Patti Mellow, Oklahoma City; Ken Miller, Oklahoma City; Tim Munson, Oklahoma City; Xavier Neira, Oklahoma City;Ryan Posey, Chickasha; Kathy Potts, Oklahoma City; Mikhael Reed, Stillwater; Loretta Robinson, Miami; JoAnn Schaub, Tulsa;Mike Thompson, Oklahoma City; Carol Troy, Oklahoma City; Penny Voss, Oklahoma City; David Wagner, Tulsa; Mark Williams, Oklahoma City; Jed Winters Mangum; Brent Wright, Oklahoma City; and John Yoeckel, Oklahoma City.

Related posts